SISC Committee
Ang Chek Meng, Chair
Violin Faculty, Yong Siew Toh Conservatory
Member of T’ang Quartet

Chan Chee Mee
Director, Forte Musicademy

David McWilliams
Head of Music, Stamford American International School

Elaine Xu
Head of Piano, Mac’s Music School

Jennifer Ow
General Manger, Mandeville Conservatory of Music

Jenny Ang
Senior Associate Director, Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music

Joanne Wong
Head of Music Dept, Piano & Violin Division, Ezoo School of Music and Fine Arts

Ken Tan
Director, Mandeville Conservatory of Music

Kerrie Yap S.C.
General Manager, Synwin Music

Mac Chang
Principal, Mac's Music School

Ng Seok Kuan
Principal, Dandelion Music School

Yap Shu Mei
Director, Mandeville Conservatory of Music

Artistes International
Director : Ken Tan (Director)
Programme Director : Yap Shu Mei (Director)
Secretary : Jennifer Ow (General Manager)
Treasurer : Mike Ho (Accountant)